ISACA-Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) - Exam Preparation

Buy this
  • $14.99 USD was $49.99
100% SSL Secure

ISACA-Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)

Prepare for Your Exam

1100+ most up-to-date and unique questionnaires verified by our extensive years of experienced and certified experts to prepare well for Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) exam. The questions in PDF file helping students/professionals to not only prepare well for the exam but also helping them to PASS the exam outstandingly on the first attempt with flying colors.

Don't hesitate!!! Buy the PDF with full of confidence as we always update the PDF with current level exam questions so that you can fully prepared for the actual exam.

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) is an advanced certification which indicates that an individual possesses the knowledge and experience required to develop and manage an enterprise information security (infosec) program. It is offered by ISACA, a nonprofit, independent association that advocates for professionals involved in information security, assurance, risk management and governance.

The CISM certification is intended for information security managers, aspiring managers or IT consultants who support infosec program management. It is accredited by ANSI under ISO/IEC 17024:2003.

The CISM certification process includes a 200-question multiple-choice exam that is scored using 200-800 scaled scoring method. This allows performance comparisons to be made among candidates. 450 is a passing score, indicating that the individual meets a minimum consistent standard of knowledge set by the ISACA Certification Committee.

The exam covers four content areas:

  • Information security management
  • Information risk management and compliance
  • Information security program development and management
  • Information security incident management

To qualify for the exam, applicants must have five years of verified experience in the infosec field, with a minimum of three years of infosec management experience in three or more of the CISM content areas. Experience must be gained within a 10-year period preceding the application date or within five years from the date of passing the exam.